Discography‎ > ‎Music‎ > ‎Bootlegs‎ > ‎

THE BLACK SESSIONS (Bootleg) (2009) Sangatte Records

Date:  2009
Catalog: SANG 48 CD
Retail Price:
Publisher: Sangatte Records

Track Listing:
  1. Instrumental    
  2. Delicious   
  3. Ha Ha, You're Dead    
  4. Alice In Vain    
  5. Big Nurse    
  6. One Girl Dreaming  
  7. Poor Flying Man   
  8. Swallow    
  9. In Between Days (The Cure cover)    
  10. Twisted    
  11. Pyrotechnician    
  12. Swallow (Encore)  
  13.  Alice In Vain (Encore)

  • Discography‎ > ‎Music‎ > ‎Bootlegs‎ > ‎

  • News

    • Sleeper to release new album in 2019 From pledgemusic.com Sleeper are heading back into the studio to record our first new music in 21 years. So much has happened. So much to write about. We couldn’t be more excited about the new material. Our new album is due for release early 2019 and you can pre-order it right here. It’s available digitally, on signed CD and vinyl, and comes alongside a range of experiences and limited edition goodies. Signed posters, handwritten lyric sheets, live tickets and loads more to come! With our AccessPass, you’ll receive updates directly from the studio and see the record’s track listing and artwork before anyone else. Meet our producers. Come behind the scenes. Hear us recording ...
      Posted Jun 18, 2018, 5:21 AM by Vu Nguyen
    Showing posts 1 - 1 of 100. View more »

    Sangatte Records
    Sleeper - Black Session 1994.mp3

    Oct 25, 2017, 10:37 PM