Discography‎ > ‎Music‎ > ‎Compilations‎ > ‎

VOX: THE STORY SO FAR (Jun 1996) Vox Magazine

Date:  Jun 1996
Catalog: VOX MC SSF 96
Retail Price: Free
Publisher: Vox Magazine

Track Listing:
  1. Ash   -  Darkside Lightside  
  2. Terrorvision  -  Enteralterego
  3. The Cure  - Want 
  4. Sparklehorse - Saturday    
  5. The Jesus Lizard  - More Beautiful Than Barbie
  6. Shed Seven - Magic Streets
  7. Sleeper - Paint Me
  8. Ben Folds Five  - Julianne 
  9. Nearly God  - Together Now
  10. Moloko - Where Is The What If The What Is In Why ?
  11. Stereolab   - Perculator
  12. Orbital  - Adnan's   
  13. Underworld  - Stagger 

  • Discography‎ > ‎Music‎ > ‎Compilations‎ > ‎

  • News

    • Sleeper to release new album in 2019 From pledgemusic.com Sleeper are heading back into the studio to record our first new music in 21 years. So much has happened. So much to write about. We couldn’t be more excited about the new material. Our new album is due for release early 2019 and you can pre-order it right here. It’s available digitally, on signed CD and vinyl, and comes alongside a range of experiences and limited edition goodies. Signed posters, handwritten lyric sheets, live tickets and loads more to come! With our AccessPass, you’ll receive updates directly from the studio and see the record’s track listing and artwork before anyone else. Meet our producers. Come behind the scenes. Hear us recording ...
      Posted Jun 18, 2018, 5:21 AM by Vu Nguyen
    Showing posts 1 - 1 of 100. View more »

    VOX (Jun 1996)
    IPC Magazines

    VOX: THE STORY SO FAR (Jun 1996)
    Vox Magazine