Discography‎ > ‎Music‎ > ‎Singles‎ > ‎Swallow (1994)‎ > ‎

SWALLOW EP (CD) (Feb 1994) Indolent

 
SWALLOW EP (CD)
Date:  Feb 1994
Catalog:
Retail Price:
Publisher: Indolent

Description
Track Listing:
  1. Swallow (single version)
    (wener/stewart)
  2. Twisted (single version)
    (wener/stewart)
  3. One Girl Dreaming
    (wener/stewart)


  • News

    • Sleeper 2018 Tour Sleeper on tour.  Tickets on Sale Friday 27th at 10am! Sat 02 Dec   O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London Thu 01 Mar Arts Club, Liverpool Fri 02 Mar O2 Academy2 Sheffield, Sheffield Fri 09 Mar The Fleece, Bristol Sat 10 Mar O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford Thu 15 Mar The Sugarmill, Stoke-On-Trent Fri 16 Mar The Wardrobe, Leeds Sat 17 Mar O2 Academy2 Newcastle, Newcastle Thu 05 Apr The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth Sat 07 Apr Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich
      Posted Oct 25, 2017, 4:50 AM by Vu Nguyen
    Showing posts 1 - 1 of 64. View more »
    Related

    SWALLOW EP (CD) (Feb 1994)
    Indolent
    >>>

    Comments