Discography‎ > ‎Music‎ > ‎Singles‎ > ‎Take 1 (1997)‎ > ‎

TAKE 1 (Promo) (1997) Indolent

TAKE 1 (Promo)
Date:  1997
Catalog: XPCD2227
Retail Price:
Publisher: Indolent

Track Listing:
  1. What Do I Do Now?
  2. She's A Good Girl
  3. Romeo Me
  4. Sale Of The Century
  5. You Got Me
  6. Statuesque
  7. Miss You
  8. Motorway Man

  • Promo

  • News

    • Sleeper to release new album in 2019 From pledgemusic.com Sleeper are heading back into the studio to record our first new music in 21 years. So much has happened. So much to write about. We couldn’t be more excited about the new material. Our new album is due for release early 2019 and you can pre-order it right here. It’s available digitally, on signed CD and vinyl, and comes alongside a range of experiences and limited edition goodies. Signed posters, handwritten lyric sheets, live tickets and loads more to come! With our AccessPass, you’ll receive updates directly from the studio and see the record’s track listing and artwork before anyone else. Meet our producers. Come behind the scenes. Hear us recording ...
      Posted Jun 18, 2018, 5:21 AM by Vu Nguyen
    Showing posts 1 - 1 of 100. View more »

    TAKE 1 (Promo) (1997)