Discography‎ > ‎Music‎ > ‎The It Girl (1996)‎ > ‎

THE IT GIRL (US) (1996) Arista

Date: 1996
Catalog: 2-07822-18824-8
Retail Price: $
Publisher: Arista

Track listing:
  1. Feeling Peaky
  2. Sale of the Century
  3. Dress Like Your Mother
  4. Statuesque
  5. Stop Your Crying
  6. Nice Guy Eddie
  7. Lie Detector
  8. What Do I Do Now?
  9. Shrinkwrapped
  10. Good Luck Mr.Gorsky
  11. Factor 41
  12. Click...off...gone

Louise Wener vocals, guitars
Andy Maclure drums, acoustic guitar, percussion, keyboards (track 6)
Jon Stewart guitar, keyboards (track 7)
Diid Osman bass guitar
additional musicians
Stephen Street keyboards & programming
John Green piano, synths, winter warmer

all songs written by Wener
except 1 (Wener/Stewart/Maclure) 2,7,9 (Wener/Maclure)
all lyrics written by Wener

Produced by Stephen Street
Engineered by John Smith
except Lie Detector (produced by Bruce Lampcov & mixed by Stephen Street) and Factor 41 (produced by Stephen Street, John Smith)

  • new interior photos and different tracklisting

  • News

    • Sleeper's Glasgow gig rescheduled to 2019 due Sleeper writes: THE GARAGE (21 Mar 2019) Glasgow GLASGOW TICKET ANNOUNCEMENT Following the fire at Glasgow ABC our gig has been rescheduled to Thursday 21st March at Glasgow Garage. We’d have LOVED to make it sooner but unfortunately hasn’t been possible. All tickets are transferable. seetickets.com
      Posted Sep 18, 2018, 7:07 AM by Vu Nguyen
    Showing posts 1 - 1 of 102. View more »

    THE IT GIRL (UK) (06 May 1996)

    THE IT GIRL (10") (1996)

    THE IT GIRL (US) (1996)

    THE IT GIRL (Japan) (1996)